How I Lost Weight, And Started To Look Socially Acceptable: A Guide.

I ate better food, and started exercising. The change was quick, easy and relatively cheap. Don’t tell anyone though, it’s a secret.

One Response to How I Lost Weight, And Started To Look Socially Acceptable: A Guide.

  1. You are forgetting the most vital component… WILL POWER. Hence why people fail so much.

    A year ago, I was in the best shape of my life. I went to the gym every night and I ate so healthily. Will power didn’t have much to do with my case, I just became complacent.

    As humans, we expect instant results with little to no effort. This is why the market is full of ‘miracle’ diet pills and why plastic surgery is so predominant. There are not many people who see things for what they are. Basic will power, healthy eating and exercise WILL give you the body you so desire but it takes effort and time.

Leave a Reply

